Skip to main content

Federal election candidates by riding

flag

To help you contact your local candidates on Twitter, we've compiled a list of the federal candidates from the five major parties and their Twitter handles/email addresses from the 21 ridings where the majority of the WGC's members reside. The chart below is also accessible via this Google doc.

If you can't find your riding below, you can locate it, including its list of candidates using your postal code on the Elections Canada website HERE

2021 Federal Election - Candidates and Social Media
Ontario
  Liberal Party of Canada Conservative Party of Canada New Democratic Party Green Party of Canada Bloc Québécois
Ridings Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email
Beaches—East York Nathaniel Erskine-Smith @beynate Lisa Robinson lifelibertyandlisa@gmail.com Alejandra Ruiz Vargas @ARVForBEY Reuben Anthony DeBoer @Reuben_DeBoer    
Davenport Julie Dzerowicz @JulieDzerowicz Jenny Kalimbet @Jenny4Davenport Alejandra Bravo @BravoDavenport Adrian Currie @adrian_currie    
Don Valley West Rob Oliphant @Rob_Oliphant Yvonne Robertson @YRobertsonCa Syeda Riaz syeda.riaz@ndp.ca Elvira Caputolan Unknown    
Eglinton—Lawrence Marco Mendicino @marcomendicino Geoff Pollock @geoffpollock Caleb Senneker @SennekerNDP Eric Frydman eric.frydman@greenparty.ca    
Etobicoke—Lakeshore James Victor Maloney @j_maloney Indira Bains @VoteIndiraBains Sasha Kane @SashaKaneEL Afam Elue https://www.facebook.com/groups/3170432489907956/about    
Parkdale—High Park Arif Virani @viraniarif Nestor Sanajko @NestorSanajko  Paul Taylor @PaulTaylorTO Diem Marchand-Lafortune @DMLafortune    
Spadina—Fort York Kevin Vuong @KevinVuongTO Sukhi Jandu @SukhiJanduTO Norm Di Pasquale @normsworld Amanda Rosenstock @ajrosenstock    
Toronto Centre Marci Ien @MarciIen Ryan Lester @RyanLesterTO Brian Chang @bfchangTO Annamie Paul @AnnamiePaul    
Toronto—Danforth Julie Dabrusin @juliedabrusin Michael Carey @TDanforthTories Clare Hacksel @clarehacksel Maryem Tollar voteMaryem@danforthgreens.ca    
Toronto—St. Paul's  Carolyn Bennett @Carolyn_Bennett Stephanie Osadchuk campaign@stephanieosadchuk.com Sidney Coles @SidneyColes8 Phil De Luna @PhilDeLuna1    
University—Rosedale  Chrystia Freeland @cafreeland Steven Taylor @Steven_T_Taylor Nicole Robicheau @nicolerobicheau Tim Grant @UR_Greens    
British Columbia
  Liberal Party of Canada Conservative Party of Canada New Democratic Party Green Party of Canada Bloc Québécois
Ridings Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email
Vancouver Centre Hedy Fry @HedyFry Harry Cockell @harrycockell Breen Ouellette @BreenOuellette Alaric Paivarinta @AlaricGoesGreen    
Vancouver East Josh Vander Vies @joshvandervies Mauro Francis @MauroAFrancis Jenny Kwan @JennyKwanBC Cheryl Matthew https://cherylmatthew.ca/    
Vancouver Granville Taleeb Noormohamed @Taleeb Kailin Che @Kailin_Che Anjali Appadurai @AnjaliApp Imtiaz Popat imtiaz.popat@greenparty.ca    
Vancouver Quadra Joyce Murray @JoyceMurray Brad Armstrong @cpcquadra Naden Abenes naden@electnaden.ca Devyani Singh @Kumari_Devyani    
West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country Patrick Weiler @PatrickBWeiler John Weston @JohnDWeston8 Avi Lewis @avilewis Mike Simpson @MikeSimpsonCA    
Quebec
  Liberal Party of Canada Conservative Party of Canada New Democratic Party Green Party of Canada Bloc Québécois
Ridings Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email
Laurier—Sainte—Marie Steven Guilbeault @s_guilbeault Ronan Reich @ronreich1212 Nimâ Machouf @nimamachoufnpd Jean-Michel Lavarenne @jm_lavarenne Marie-Eve-Lyne Michel @MarieEveLyne
Notre—Dame—de—Grâce—Westmount  MarcGarneau @MarcGarneau Matthew Kaminski   Emma Elbourne-Weinstock @EmmaElbourneNDP Sam Fairbrother @SamFairbrother_ Jordan Craig Larouche jordancraiglarouche@bloc.quebec
Outremont Rachel Bendayan @RachelBendayan Jasmine Louras @JasmineLouras Ève Péclet @evepeclet Grace Tarabey grace.tarabey@greenparty.ca Célia Grimard celiagrimard@bloc.quebec
Ville—Marie—Le Sud—Ouest—Île—des—Soeurs Marc Miller @MarcMillerVM Steve Shanahan @ShanahanMTL Sophie Thiébaut sophie.thiebaut@npd.ca Cynthia Charbonneau-Lavictoire @CCLavictoire Soledad Orihuela-Bouchard soledadorihuelabouchard@bloc.quebec
Nova Scotia
  Liberal Party of Canada Conservative Party of Canada New Democratic Party Green Party of Canada Bloc Québécois
Ridings Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email Candidate Twitter/Email
Halifax Andy Fillmore @AndyFillmoreHFX Cameron Ells cameron.ells.halifax@gmail.com Lisa Roberts @LisaRobertsHfx Jo-Ann Roberts @JoAnnRobertsHFX    

More News

martina

December's Script of the Month

wttv

WTTV: Pretty Hard Cases now on YouTube

tass

WTTV: Pretty Hard Cases set for Dec. 1

vanessa

November's Script of the Month

wgc

WGC statement on the appointment of Pablo Rodriguez as Heritage Minister

camera

Ontario Covid-19 Film & TV industry guidelines updated

All news